Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Coal Aston Methodist Church
December 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021 10:30Mrs Carol Wignell
Monday 6th December 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:15Midweekers
13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30Rev Graham Wassell
Monday 13th December 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:15Midweekers
13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:30Mr Greg Unwin
Monday 20th December 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:15Midweekers
13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:00United Service at St Paul's, Rev Helen Reah
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:30Service cancelled
Monday 27th December 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:15Midweekers
13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.